Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi's Weekly Parsha Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, May 30, 2024 22 Iyyar 5784

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMTemple Beth Tikvah

2. Thursday, June 6, 2024 29 Iyyar 5784

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMTemple Beth Tikvah
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 23, 2024 15 Iyyar 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Beth Tikvah
Thursday, May 16, 2024 8 Iyyar 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Beth Tikvah
Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyyar 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Beth Tikvah
Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Beth Tikvah
Thursday, April 25, 2024 17 Nisan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Beth Tikvah
Thursday, April 18, 2024 10 Nisan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Beth Tikvah
Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Beth Tikvah
Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Beth Tikvah
Thursday, March 28, 2024 18 Adar II 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Beth Tikvah
Thursday, March 21, 2024 11 Adar II 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Beth Tikvah
Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Beth Tikvah
Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Beth Tikvah
Thursday, February 29, 2024 20 Adar I 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Beth Tikvah
Thursday, February 22, 2024 13 Adar I 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Beth Tikvah
Thursday, February 15, 2024 6 Adar I 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Beth Tikvah
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Shevat 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Beth Tikvah
Thursday, February 1, 2024 22 Shevat 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Beth Tikvah
Thursday, January 25, 2024 15 Shevat 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Beth Tikvah
Thursday, January 18, 2024 8 Shevat 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Beth Tikvah
Thursday, January 11, 2024 1 Shevat 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Beth Tikvah
Thursday, January 4, 2024 23 Tevet 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Beth Tikvah
Thursday, December 28, 2023 16 Tevet 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Beth Tikvah
Thursday, December 21, 2023 9 Tevet 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Beth Tikvah
Thursday, December 14, 2023 2 Tevet 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Beth Tikvah
Thursday, December 7, 2023 24 Kislev 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Beth Tikvah
Thursday, November 30, 2023 17 Kislev 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Beth Tikvah
Thursday, November 16, 2023 3 Kislev 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Beth Tikvah
Thursday, November 9, 2023 25 Cheshvan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Beth Tikvah
Thursday, November 2, 2023 18 Cheshvan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Beth Tikvah
Thursday, October 26, 2023 11 Cheshvan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Beth Tikvah
Thursday, October 19, 2023 4 Cheshvan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Temple Beth Tikvah

Torah like you’ve never heard before - THIS AINT YOUR Bubbes Parasha class. The Torah is breathtaking in scope and depth. As wide as the sea and as deep. The P`A`R`D`ES or four levels of meaning are compounded geometrically by the 70 facets or faces of Torah. Expand your mind, heart and soul with the life giving and healing power of God's Word.  Try it! Check it out. TBT Torah Study Outcomes 1. 48 Middot of Kinyan HaTorah 2. Shalosh Esrei Midot- 13 Hermenuetical Rules 3.P'A'R'D'E'S- Four Dimensions 4. Shivah Panim LaTorah 5. YHVH's Word- Definition and Assessment 6. Six Commands How to Study 7. 2 Types: Wisdom and "The Counsel of Wisdom" 8. Two Imperatives and Three Requirements for Eternity 9. Seven Basic Ground Rules for Study

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 28 2024 20 Iyyar 5784